Never been here before? Then ya gotta read THIS.

...and if you're lookin' for something a little more pleasant to read, try Miz Julie's Storyville on for size!

Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! newest entry contact me older entries

Last 5 entries:
Perception and Perspective - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2008
Yes, He's Gay - Sunday, Sept. 28, 2008
The Little Bastard - Thursday, Jun. 05, 2008
Perez Hilton and his Merry Band of Miscreants - Monday, Oct. 08, 2007
Love the Man, Hate the Teeth - Thursday, Feb. 15, 2007

Thursday, Nov. 11, 2004 - 6:35 p.m.

Welcome, Disclaimer, and all that crap

Here's the deal.

This is a diary of my own thoughts and feelings. I do not represent anyone but myself as I'm writing here. Yes, I am a member of a group, a rather famous one, and you might have visited this site because you know me from there...but the things I say here have nothing to do with that.

And it's probably pretty likely that when I'm inspired enough to come here and write about something, I could be a bit pissed off. Keep that in mind.

And I reserve the right to change my mind on occasion about things. I am human, after all, and have never once claimed to be perfect. (Okay, my hair is pretty great and I have an awesome rack, but the rest of me may very well be flawed. Or so I hear.)

And because this site is MINE, I'm gonna use whatever language I want. I can be a bit of a pottymouth. Deal with it.

Don't let your kids read this site. And don't let yourself read it if you think you're gonna have a problem with the kinds of things I might say. (For example, if you feel your hackles raising just reading THIS, it's probably a good idea for you to go somewhere soothing and forget you ever came here...cuz it's gonna get worse.)

But, ya know what? You just might find some of this stuff insightful, thought-provoking, and even funny. If you're brave enough to stick around, you might enjoy yourself.

So, grab your beverage of choice and perhaps some snacks and meet me back here a little later.

-- Julie, your Cruise Director

previous - next

Got a problem? Got a question? Sign my guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!